2019 - UNITED

United is the nineteenth studio album by Newsboys.  Fair Trade Services alongside Columbia Records released the album on May 10, 2019.  The album reunites past band members Peter Furler and Phil Joel  with Michael Tait, Jody Davis  Jeff Frankenstein and Duncan Phillips.

Track Listing

  1. “Greatness Of Our God”
  2. “Symphony”
  3. “Love One Another” feat. Kevin Max
  4. “Never Setting Sun”
  5. “Beautiful Story”
  6. “Worth Fighting For”
  7. “Fearless”
  8. “This I Know”
  9. “Only the Son (Yeshua)”
  10. “Set Me Ablaze”
  11. “Rejoice”
  12. “The Cross Has the Final Word”  feat. Michael Tait and Peter Furler
  13. “Greatness Of Our God” (Doug Weier Remix)
  14. “Only the Son (Yeshua)” (Doug Weier Remix)
  15. “United: The Story Behind The Album” (Interview with Peter Furler & Michael Tait)

United Tour – 2019