2013 - RESTART

Restart is the sixteenth studio album by Newsboys, released on 10 September 2013 by Sparrow Records and produced by David Garcia, Seth Mosley, Joshua Silverberg, and Christopher Stevens.

For the Billboard charting week of 28 September 2013, Restart was the No. 38 most-sold album in the entirety of the United States by the Billboard 200 and it was the No. 1 Top Christian Album.

Track Listing

  1. “That’s How You Change the World”
  2. “Restart”
  3. “Love Like I Mean It”
  4. “Live with Abandon”
  5. “Go Glow”
  6. “That Home”
  7. “Disaster”
  8. “Fishers of Men”
  9. “One Word”
  10. “Enemy”
  11. “We Believe”

Restart Tour – 2013