Not Ashamed is the fourth studio album by Australian CCM bandmasters Newsboys, released in 1992. The album was the Newsboys’ first commercially successful album, with the title track “I’m Not Ashamed” becoming a hit on Christian radio. Also, starting with this album, Steve Taylor started co-writing many of the band’s songs with Peter Furler.

Track Listing

  1. “I Cannot Get You Out of My System”
  2. “I’m Not Ashamed”
  3. “Where You Belong” / “Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus”
  4. “Upon This Rock”
  5. “Strong Love”
  6. “Dear Shame”
  7. “Boycott Hell”
  8. “We Come Together”
  9. “Love Comes True”
  10. “Lost the Sky Again”