God’s Not Dead is the fifteenth studio album by Newsboys. It was released on November 15, 2011 and is the second full-length album with lead singer Michael Tait. The album featured songs by Jared Anderson, Daniel Bashta, Jason Ingram, Reuben Morgan, Jennie Lee Riddle, Jonathan Lee, Sarah Hart, Ben Cantelon, Ben Glover, Norm Miller, as well as multiple compositions and arrangements by Seth Mosley.

The album hit No. 1 on the Billboard Christian Albums chart, and its lead single, “God’s Not Dead (Like a Lion)”, originally written by Daniel Bashta, was certified Gold by the RIAA.

Track Listing

  1. “The King Is Coming”
  2. “God’s Not Dead (Like a Lion)” (featuring Kevin Max)
  3. “Your Love Never Fails”
  4. “Here We Stand”
  5. “Savior of the World”
  6. “Forever Reign”
  7. “More Than Enough”
  8. “Revelation Song”
  9. “Pouring It Out for You”
  10. “Mighty to Save”
  11. “All the Way”
  12. “I Am Second” (featuring Kevin Max)

God’s Not Dead Tour – 2011