2008 - GO

Go is the twelfth studio album by Newsboys, released on October 31, 2006. It is the band’s last album with Phil Joel as a member, and is their first (and only full-length studio) album with Paul Colman.

An EP, entitled Go EP, was released on iTunes as a preview of the album. It featured the songs “Wherever We Go”, “Go (I Wanna Send You)”, and “I Am Free” from the album. On September 30, 2008, nearly a year after its release, it spawned its own live CD/DVD, Houston We Are GO.

Track Listing

  1.  “Wherever We Go”
  2. “Go”
  3.  “Something Beautiful”
  4. “The Mission”
  5.  “Let It All Come Out”
  6. “In Wonder”
  7. “Your Love Is Better Than Life”
  8. “I Am Free”
  9. “Secret Kingdom”
  10. “The Letter (One of a Kind)”
  11. “Gonna Be Alright”