Adoration: The Worship Album is the tenth studio album by Newsboys, released in 2003. Unlike the band’s previous albums, Adoration is a solely worship-oriented album deviating from the Newsboys’ standard pop rock sound. This was the last Newsboys’ album with the long-time guitarist Jody Davis, until his reunion with the group in 2009 for In the Hands of God.

Track Listing

  1. “He Reigns”
  2. “You Are My King (Amazing Love)”
  3. “Great Is Your Faithfulness”
  4. “Take My Hands (Praises)”
  5. “Adoration”
  6. “In Christ Alone”
  7. “Lord (I Don’t Know)” (Live)
  8. “It Is You” (Live)
  9. “Father, Blessed Father”
  10. “Hallelujah”

Adoration Tour – 2003